Home Movies TV Shows Blog Compare About Us Privacy
Season 4 7.5 (6,261 votes) The Looney Tunes Show (2011)
Season 4 7.5 (6,261 votes) The Looney Tunes Show (2011)
The Looney Tunes Show is an American animated sitcom which premiered May 3, 2011 on Cartoon Network. The show features characters from the Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies theatrical cartoons updated for the 21st century. It is produced by Warner Bros. Animation. The show is rated TV-PG; TV-PG-V in 2 episodes.
Creator: Sam Register
Network: Cartoon Network
Rob Paulsen
Joe Alaskey
Jess Harnell
June Foray
Stan Freberg
Billy West
Eric Bauza
Jeff Bennett
Kath Soucie
Jim Cummings
Maurice LaMarche
Frank Welker
Grey DeLisle
Kristen Wiig
Dee Bradley Baker
Tara Strong
Jeff Bergman
Daran Norris
Fred Armisen
Jennifer Esposito
Roz Ryan
Stephanie Courtney
Annie Mumolo